Break free from the toxic

ADHD love cycle

A powerful guide for women with ADHD looking to escape the toxic love cycle.

Learn to identify harmful patterns, gain clarity on your relationship needs, and set a positive path forward.

What You’ll Gain:

Understand the 6 Stages:

Identify and navigate the six stages of the toxic ADHD love cycle.

Gain Clarity: 

Clearly see what works (and what doesn’t) in your relationships.

Escape Toxic Patterns:

Learn strategies to break free from destructive cycles.

Define Your Desires:

Get clear on what you truly want from your love life going forward.

Ready to rewrite your love story?

Step out of the toxic cycle and into clarity with our ‘Break the Cycle Ebook.’